IESNYC Announces Call for Entries for 2020 Lumen Awards - Energy Watch News

IESNYC Announces Call for Entries for 2020 Lumen Awards

The deadline for submissions is January 10, 2020. The Lumen Awards were established in 1968 by the New York City Section of the Illuminating Engineering Society (IESNYC) and developed to publicly recognize excellence, professionalism, ingenuity and originality in lighting design with the following distinct award categories: Lumen Award of Excellence; Lumen Award of Merit; Lumen Citation. On June 11, 2020, the IESNYC will announce the winning projects at the annual Lumen Gala held at Chelsea Piers in New York City. Design teams are invited to attend the Lumen Gala and will receive an award statue and certificate. In addition to being featured in the Lumen Journal distributed at the Lumen Gala, the winning projects will be showcased on the IESNYC website and publicized via traditional and social media.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Industry News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Featured Product


Featured Job